Patch of Blue (2000)

Recorded by Steve Phillips at Big Time Studios
Forrest Whitlow: Vocals, guitar, harmonica
John Bersuch: Drums
Todd Wiseman: Bass
Scott Mize: Electric guitar
Rachelle Malin: Backing vocals
Released in 2000

Patch of Blue – Lyrics:
1. Blue Brains
2. After Breakfast
3. Madagascar
4. On the Fly
5. Wendall’s Farm
6. Ready For the Corn
7. Big Oak Tree
8. Less Than Zero
9. Depression’s Highway
10. Wishin’ For Snow
11. Ingrid
12. Hey Hey
13. And Now Here We Are


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s