Sunrise in Reverse (2005)

Recorded by E.Clarke Wyatt
Forrest Whitlow: Vocals, guitar, harmonica
John Bersuch: Drums, percussion, synth
E.Clarke Wyatt: Bass, keys/synth
Laurel Morgan: Violin
Rachelle Malin: Bg vocals
DJ Clem: Bass
Released in 2005

Sunrise In Reverse
Side A
1. Puppet Presidents
2. Smell The Shine On My Brain
3. Elliott
4. Sunrise In Reverse
5. Next Generation
6. Earthmover
Side B
7. Philosophy Of A Waitress
8. Spin
9. Hanger On
10. California
11. Cocktails And Machine Guns
12. Homeland Security


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s